Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1): A Space Fantasy Adventure

  • Home
  • Book Library
  • Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1): A Space Fantasy Adventure
Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1): A Space Fan... - CraveBooks

Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1): A Space Fantasy Adventure

By A.K. DuBoff

  • Free $0.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


* First book in the Nebula-nominated Dark Stars trilogy *

"Do-overs" are possible.

Elle was just a normal teenager enjoying her summer vacation when everything changes. After an emergency planetwide 'reset' on her homeworld, she instead awakens on a spaceship and is told that the fate of known civilization is in her hands.

A mysterious Darkness has infected the interstellar crystalline network. The unique properties of the crystals allow reality to be 'reset' to past moments in time, granting second chances. However, the Darkness isn't only threatening the reset process—it's consuming entire planets.

Paired with a team of strangers, Elle embarks on an interstellar quest to protect the Hegemony by sealing the Master Archive, the backup for the crystalline network. With only vague clues to guide them, Elle and her new friends must track down ancient relics and unravel hidden secrets before their worlds and loved are lost in shadow forever.

Crystalline Space offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure with a sleek high-tech skin on traditional magic, perfect for fans of Final FantasyKingdom Hearts, and Xenosaga. Begin reading the complete, award-finalist Dark Stars trilogy today and be transported to a universe where second chances are real!

★★★★★ "Words cannot describe how fantastic this trilogy is. Immortality is what it deserves." - Amazon Reviewer

Read More...

  • ASIN: B07HHCHQYZ

Book Length : Novel – 150-320 Pages
Leave a review about Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1): A Space Fantasy Adventure.
audible