Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller (The Hunters Book 1)

  • Home
  • Book Library
  • Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller (The Hunters Book 1)
Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller... - CraveBooks

Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller (The Hunters Book 1)

By Glenn Trust

  • Free $4.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


*Mature content. May not be suitable for some readers.*

There was terror in her eyes ... He smiled.

He could be anyone. He looks like everyone. He looks like ... us.

Within hours a backwater south Georgia county will be rocked by two seemingly unrelated murders that signal the arrival of a serial killer in the rural Southland. Hunting the killer and preventing the next brutal murder falls to a plainspoken country deputy and two agents of the Georgia Bureau of Investigation (GBI).

It's A Race Against Time

GBI agents Bob Shaklee and Sharon Price know that Deputy George Mackey is a natural hunter and if anyone can find the sadistic killer, Mackey can. But Mackey, haunted by his own demons can only wonder if he will be late again. It is his greatest fear.

Written By Bestselling Author, Glenn Trust!

Fans of Law and Order, CSI, and House of Cards will love this gripping mystery crime thriller!

Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy of Eyes of the Predator Today!

Read More...

  • ASIN: B00AUZD412

Leave a review about Eyes of the Predator: A Hard-Boiled Crime Thriller (The Hunters Book 1).
audible