Where Are They Now: An addictive serial killer thriller set in India (The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers Book 1)

  • Home
  • Book Library
  • Where Are They Now: An addictive serial killer thriller set in India (The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers Book 1)
Where Are They Now: An addictive serial killer thr... - CraveBooks

Where Are They Now: An addictive serial killer thriller set in India (The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers Book 1)

By UD Yasha

  • Free $4.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)


From an Amazon US Top 100 Bestselling series.

He hides in their house for days, watching their every move. He’s patient. Calm. Calculated. A shadow over their bed. Their screams are music to his ears.

Hello again…this is just the start, there will be more.

When a serial killer leaves a message for private detective Siya Rajput at the brutal crime scene of a woman’s murder, she unravels a bone-chilling connection to the mystery that has tormented her since her childhood—the vanishing of her mother, who has been presumed dead for sixteen years.

Feisty and headstrong, but still reeling from the horrors of a devastating mistake she had made, Siya has dark secrets of her own.

Is Siya’s mother still alive?

Finding the truth could make Siya question everything about her life.

What readers are saying about the Siya Rajput series:

“Excellent. Grips you from the opening chapter, great characters & thrilling mystery.” ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"The best crime novel I have read in a long time!" ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Great thriller with enough twists and written in a style that makes for a great read." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

“This is a different read for me but I really liked it. Different as it takes the reader to India and introduces a likeable Siya and family." ★ ★ ★ ★ ★


The Siya Rajput Crime Thriller Series is perfect for readers of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Willow Rose, A.J. Rivers, Lisa Regan, Mary Stone, Gregg Olsen, Lisa Gray, Robert Bryndza and L.T. Vargus.

Read More...

  • ASIN: B07NJJP3DL

Leave a review about Where Are They Now: An addictive serial killer thriller set in India (The Siya Rajput Crime Thrillers Book 1).
audible