The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)

The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1) - CraveBooks

The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)

By P. H. Solomon

  • Free $0.99

    (Please be sure to check book prices before buying as prices are subject to change)

Fantasia Reviews Book of the Year - 2016

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real.

Athson suffered hallucinations ever since he was orphaned, including a dog no one else sees. The will in his possession, bestowed in a dream, can't be real. But the trolls now hunting him are. A destiny, both inconvenient and unavoidable, drags Athson into an unwanted quest that challenges all his assumptions.

Can he trust anyone?

Sworn to secrecy by his dead father about the bow, Athson wants nothing to do with it. A dragon and a wizard want the bow - and Athson dead. Running from the quest and his destiny are tempting options.

Then he finds something unexpected. Will his discovery destroy him before he recovers the bow?

If you love classic fantasy with new ideas, read The Bow of Destiny because it's quietly addictive. Get it now.

This is BOOK ONE of The Bow of Hart Saga. The other two books have been released: BOOK TWO: An Arrow Against the Wind BOOK THREE: The White Arrow The entire series is now available on Audible.

Reactions to The Bow of Destiny:

"Solomon has his own signature touch that gives us not only something original and unique but will leave many fantasy readers waiting for more" - ★★★★★

"…one can almost see the trail, and fear the trolls" - ★★★★★

"the characters are still dancing around in my head, the sign of a fantastic journey" - ★★★★★

Scroll up, download the book and discover what thousands of other readers have enjoyed.

Author's Note: This is an epic fantasy featuring a dragon, magic, mystical characters, wizards and other fantasy denizens. The story is most important while the bow, the sword and sorcery set the stage.


  • ASIN: B014AZ5DMU

Leave a review about The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1).